For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TuS Ennepetal

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bremenstadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TuS Ennepetal
Oberliga Westfalen
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
A1.FC Kaan-Marienborn ATuS Erndtebrück HRot Weiss Ahlen AHammer SpVg HSC Westfalia Herne HSportfreunde Siegen HPreußen Münster II HSC Paderborn 07 II
ASV Schermbeck
HFC Gütersloh ARot Weiss Ahlen HSC Westfalia Herne AHolzwickeder SC AFC Eintracht Rheine ASC Rot-Weiß Maaslingen

Performance chart Oberliga Westfalen 19/20

Record Oberliga Westfalen 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 - 1 2,40 11:6 140
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 11:8 201
Overall balance 10 6 1 3 1,90 22:14 171
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM 1.FC Kaan-Marienborn ? 220 0:2
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 1:30 AM SC Westfalia Herne ? 200 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 AM SC Rot-Weiß Maaslingen ? 150 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) TuS Erndtebrück ? 137 3:5
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Rot Weiss Ahlen ? 180 1:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Hammer SpVg ? 311 0:3
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Sportfreunde Siegen ? 215 3:2
5 Fri Sep 6, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) SV Schermbeck ? 90 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) SC Westfalia Herne ? 220 1:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Holzwickeder SC ? 150 3:2
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Preußen Münster II ? 85 3:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Eintracht Rheine ? 317 2:1
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) SC Paderborn 07 II 3:1
11 9:00 PM (3.) SV Westfalia Rhynern -:-
Table section Oberliga Westfalen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Wiedenbrück 10 9 21
2 RSV Meinerzhagen 10 7 20
3 TuS Ennepetal 10 8 19
4 Rot Weiss Ahlen 10 8 18
5 SC Paderborn 07 II 10 4 16
6 FC Gütersloh 10 3 16
7 Preußen Münster II 10 3 16

Matches