For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

USL Dunkerque

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Tribut  4.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

USL Dunkerque
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole HAS Béziers ARed Star FC HSporting Club de Toulon HPau FC AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HUS Concarneau ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne
AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HFC Bastia-Borgo HUS Boulogne
ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HGFC Ajaccio HStade Lavallois AUS Avranches

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 17:9 1.118
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 8:6 1.164
Overall balance 16 9 3 4 1,88 25:15 1.138
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) AS Lyon-Duchère 4-3-3 Attacking 1.211 3:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.097 1:3
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) AS Béziers 4-4-2 double 6 1.260 2:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Red Star FC ? 2.363 1:2
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.260 2:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.365 1:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.254 0:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Pau FC ? 1.260 4:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.157 0:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Stade Lavallois ? 1.252 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 936 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) US Concarneau ? 1.296 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) US Avranches ? 838 2:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 1.271 2:2
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 389 1:2
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) US Boulogne 1:1
17 3:00 AM (3.) SO Cholet -:-
18 3:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
19 3:00 AM AS Béziers -:-
20 3:00 AM Red Star FC -:-
21 3:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
22 3:00 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
23 3:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
24 3:00 AM Pau FC -:-
25 3:00 AM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
26 3:00 AM Stade Lavallois -:-
27 3:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
28 3:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
29 3:00 AM US Avranches -:-
30 3:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
31 3:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
32 3:00 AM US Boulogne -:-
33 3:00 AM SO Cholet -:-
34 3:00 AM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pau FC 15 12 32
2 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 16 11 30
3 USL Dunkerque 16 10 30
4 Red Star FC 16 6 29
5 AS Lyon-Duchère 16 6 28
6 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 16 6 26
7 Stade Lavallois 16 6 26

Matches