To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Universitario de Deportes

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 5  14.3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de Lima  80.093 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Universitario de Deportes
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUniversidad San Martín de Porres AAlianza Atlético Sullana HClub Cienciano HUniversidad Técnica de Cajamarca HIndependiente del Valle
HDefensa y Justicia AAyacucho FC HCarlos A. Mannucci
AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras HClub Sporting Cristal ADefensa y Justicia AIndependiente del Valle ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras ADeportivo Coopsol

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2021

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1.60 5:4 -
Away record 4 2 1 1 1.75 7:7 -
Overall balance 9 4 3 2 1.67 12:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
0 unknown unknown Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras ? 0:0
Group A Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Group A Thu Apr 29, 2021 6:00 AM Defensa y Justicia 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group A Thu May 6, 2021 6:00 AM Independiente del Valle 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
Group A Thu May 13, 2021 10:00 AM Defensa y Justicia 5-3-2 x 1:1
Group A Wed May 19, 2021 8:30 AM Independiente del Valle 5-3-2 x 3:2
Group A Sat May 29, 2021 5:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 5-3-2 x 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM Deportivo Coopsol 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:30 AM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 AM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
3 Tue May 11, 2021 4:30 AM Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
4 Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:30 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Mon Apr 26, 2021 4:30 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sun May 2, 2021 4:30 AM Alianza Atlético Sullana 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
7 Sun May 9, 2021 2:15 AM Club Cienciano 3-5-2 x 3:2
8 Sun May 16, 2021 4:30 AM Ayacucho FC 3-4-2-1 x 3:3
9 Mon May 24, 2021 4:30 AM Carlos A. Mannucci 3-4-3 x 0:0
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universidad San Martín de Porres 9 4 19
2 Ayacucho FC 9 6 15
3 Universitario de Deportes 9 1 15
4 Club Cienciano 9 2 14
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 9 -1 12
6 Alianza Atlético Sullana 9 1 10
7 Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 9 -3 10

Matches