For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,9

Players playing abroad: 4  12,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Saitama Stadium 2002  63.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,60 mil. €

Urawa Red Diamonds
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao HShimizu S-Pulse AGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao
HShanghai SIPG ASagan Tosu ASanfrecce Hiroshima AFC Tokyo
HCerezo Osaka HHonda FC HOita Trinita AKashima Antlers HKawasaki Frontale AAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Hilal Riyadh HGamba Osaka

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 3 10 0,88 16:29 34.184
Away record 17 5 7 5 1,29 18:21 22.256
Overall balance 34 9 10 15 1,09 34:50 28.220
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 0:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 41.109 0:2
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-1-4-2 18.922 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 21.022 1:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FC Tokyo 4-3-1-2 39.055 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-1-2 32.555 0:3
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Gamba Osaka 3-1-4-2 27.870 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Vissel Kobe 3-1-4-2 54.599 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-1-4-2 18.246 0:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 53.361 0:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Nagoya Grampus 3-1-4-2 30.839 2:0
12 Fri May 17, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 3-1-4-2 23.221 2:3
13 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-1-4-2 33.235 0:4
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 1:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 28.081 2:1
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 37.265 1:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 14.519 2:0
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 28.904 1:0
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 33.673 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 23.060 1:3
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 37.238 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 1:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 22.513 3:0
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 27.038 1:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 1:1
26 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 22.640 1:2
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 14.099 3:3
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 34.131 2:1
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 19.698 0:1
30 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 14.439 1:0
31 Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 6.710 1:1
32 Tue Nov 5, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 21.817 0:2
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 40.202 1:1
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 47.188 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM Buriram United 3-1-4-2 20.056 3:0
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-1-4-2 43.112 0:0
Group G Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:30 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 5-4-1 20.118 0:1
Group G Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-1-4-2 8.096 2:1
Group G Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 PM Buriram United 3-1-4-2 10.970 1:2
Group G Tue May 21, 2019 7:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-1-4-2 22.885 3:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-2-1 20.741 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-2-1 3.140 0:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 3-4-2-1 24.573 2:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 3-4-2-1 28.533 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 3-4-2-1 30.068 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 3-4-2-1 39.999 0:1
final 1st leg Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 AM Al-Hilal Riyadh 3-4-2-1 22.549 1:0
final 2nd leg Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 3-4-2-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 21.148 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:30 PM Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 14.887 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:35 PM Kawasaki Frontale 3-1-4-2 52.587 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM Ryutsu Keizai University 3-4-2-1 6.691 2:1
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM Mito HollyHock 3-4-3 8.537 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM Honda FC 4-2-3-1 11.953 0:2
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Vegalta Sendai 34 -7 41
12 Shimizu S-Pulse 34 -24 39
13 Nagoya Grampus 34 -5 37
14 Urawa Red Diamonds 34 -16 37
15 Sagan Tosu 34 -21 36
16 Shonan Bellmare 34 -23 36
17 Matsumoto Yamaga 34 -19 31

Matches