For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Avranches

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade René Fenouillère  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Avranches
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AGFC Ajaccio HFC Bastia-Borgo ASO Cholet HSporting-Club de Lyon AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole HSporting Club de Toulon HUSL Dunkerque
ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HAS Béziers ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
HUS Boulogne ARed Star FC APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 8:5 667
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 6:11 1.163
Overall balance 16 7 3 6 1,50 14:16 946
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 2.389 2:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) GFC Ajaccio ? 0:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 694 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-4-2 double 6 744 1:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) US Boulogne ? 649 0:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) SO Cholet ? 818 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 750 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 1.135 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) AS Béziers ? 1.000 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Red Star FC ? 2.307 2:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 740 2:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.936 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) USL Dunkerque ? 838 2:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Pau FC ? 1.134 1:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 0:1
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Stade Lavallois 3:0
17 3:00 AM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
18 3:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
19 3:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
20 3:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
21 3:00 AM US Boulogne -:-
22 3:00 AM SO Cholet -:-
23 3:00 AM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
24 3:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
25 3:00 AM AS Béziers -:-
26 3:00 AM Red Star FC -:-
27 3:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
28 3:00 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
29 3:00 AM USL Dunkerque -:-
30 3:00 AM Pau FC -:-
31 3:00 AM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
32 3:00 AM Stade Lavallois -:-
33 3:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
34 3:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Stade Lavallois 16 6 26
8 US Créteil-Lusitanos 16 8 25
9 US Boulogne 16 1 24
10 US Avranches 16 -2 24
11 SO Cholet 16 0 22
12 AS Béziers 15 -7 15
13 FC Bastia-Borgo 16 -8 15

Matches