For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Quevilly-Rouen Métropole

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 7  30.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Robert Diochon  12.018 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Quevilly-Rouen Métropole
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSO Cholet ASporting Club de Lyon HSporting Club de Toulon HStade Lavallois AUS Créteil-Lusitanos
AGFC Ajaccio HAS Béziers HPau FC
AUS Boulogne ARed Star FC AUSL Dunkerque AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Concarneau AUS Avranches

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1.27 12:13 1.443
Away record 13 2 4 7 0.77 14:21 1.158
Overall balance 24 6 6 12 1.00 26:34 1.289
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:45 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 368 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 1.184 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking 1.097 1:3
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Pau FC 4-3-3 Attacking 682 4:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.167 0:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) Stade Lavallois ? 3.106 1:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 1.250 0:3
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) US Concarneau ? 1.967 0:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) US Avranches ? 1.135 0:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 450 3:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 2.282 3:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) US Boulogne ? 1.251 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) SO Cholet ? 816 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 295 1:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) GFC Ajaccio ? 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) AS Béziers ? 1.916 2:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Red Star FC ? 2.058 1:0
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 2.211 2:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.251 3:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Pau FC ? 1.634 0:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.162 2:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Stade Lavallois ? 1.669 2:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 714 1:3
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) US Concarneau ? 700 0:1
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) US Avranches ? 940 3:2
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Stade Lavallois 25 2 35
11 US Concarneau 25 -4 31
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28
13 Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 24 -8 24
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 23 -10 24
15 Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 25 -13 23
16 AS Béziers 25 -17 23

Matches