For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ergene Velimese Spor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ergene Velimeşe Stadyumu  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ergene Velimese Spor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 18/19

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 3 5 1,69 22:15 -
Away record 16 5 8 3 1,44 21:18 -
Overall balance 32 13 11 8 1,56 43:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:30 PM Esenler Erokspor ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 2, 2018 10:30 PM (5.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Sep 8, 2018 9:30 PM (5.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Batman Petrolspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Büyükcekmece Tepecik Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Erzin Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:3
8 Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) Körfez Spor Kulübü 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) Nazilli Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 2:2
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:30 PM (5.) Kozan Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM (5.) Tire 1922 Spor 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:30 PM (3.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 4:0
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) Gebzespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 0:1
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Batman Petrolspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Büyükcekmece Tepecik Spor 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Erzin Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Körfez Spor Kulübü 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Nazilli Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:2
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Kozan Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:1
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Tire 1922 Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 2:1
31 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 0:1
33 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Gebzespor 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri May 10, 2019 10:30 PM Nazilli Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 15, 2019 10:00 PM Nazilli Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Final Thu May 23, 2019 10:00 PM Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 500 1:0

Matches - Season18/19