To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Warrenpoint Town FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 15  51.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Milltown Stadium  1.280 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Warrenpoint Town FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APortadown FC ADungannon Swifts
HBallymena United HBallymena United ACarrick Rangers HCarrick Rangers
HGlentoran FC HGlentoran FC HCliftonville FC AGlenavon FC HColeraine FC ALarne FC HGlenavon FC HPortadown FC AGlenavon FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 6 8 0.75 19:29 5
Away record 17 4 3 10 0.88 13:36 52
Overall balance 33 6 9 18 0.82 32:65 29
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 0:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Portadown FC ? 1:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:0
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Larne FC ? 1:1
6 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 475 0:0
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Ballymena United ? 2:0
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) Linfield FC ? 2:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Carrick Rangers ? x 1:3
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 403 2:1
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Glenavon FC ? 87 1:2
12 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Larne FC ? 1:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 4:0
15 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Linfield FC ? 6:0
17 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (10.) Ballymena United ? 1:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Portadown FC ? 0:2
19 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Carrick Rangers 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:0
21 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Glenavon FC 5-4-1 Diamond x 3:4
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Dungannon Swifts ? 4:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 0:2
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:30 AM (9.) Ballymena United ? 2:2
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
27 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Linfield FC ? 5:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 0:5
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:30 AM (9.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Glentoran FC ? 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 AM (10.) Larne FC ? 5:0
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Portadown FC ? 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Portadown FC ? x 1:2
2 Tue May 4, 2021 unknown (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:1
3 2:30 AM (2.) Glenavon FC 5-4-1 Diamond x 4:0
4 2:45 AM (3.) Ballymena United -:-
5 12:30 AM Carrick Rangers -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27
11 Carrick Rangers 33 -49 20
12 Dungannon Swifts 33 -54 16

Matches