To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0.0

Foreigners: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Jurong East Stadion  2.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Warriors FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2015

Record Singapore Premier League 2015

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 2 6 1.31 16:24 -
Away record 14 6 2 6 1.43 24:27 -
Overall balance 27 11 4 12 1.37 40:51 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 4, 2015 4:30 PM Yadanarbon FC ? 21.400 6:7 on pens
Second Round Tue Feb 10, 2015 6:30 PM Guangzhou R&F ? 7.883 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:00 AM Persipura Jayapura 1:3
Group E Tue Mar 10, 2015 6:00 AM Maziya S&RC 2:0
Group E Tue Mar 17, 2015 6:00 AM Bengaluru FC ? 5.264 1:0
Group E Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:00 AM Bengaluru FC ? 0:1
Group E Tue Apr 28, 2015 6:00 AM Persipura Jayapura 6:0
Group E Tue May 12, 2015 6:00 AM Maziya S&RC 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2015 6:00 AM (7.) Balestier Khalsa 1:0
2 Thu Mar 5, 2015 7:45 PM (3.) Harimau Muda B 1:3
3 Sat Mar 14, 2015 6:30 PM (3.) Albirex Niigata (S) 0:6
5 Sun Apr 5, 2015 7:30 PM (3.) Home United 1:4
6 Thu Apr 9, 2015 7:30 PM (3.) Hougang United FC 1:0
7 Fri Apr 17, 2015 7:30 PM (4.) Tampines Rovers 2:3
7 Mon Apr 20, 2015 7:30 PM (4.) Garena Young Lions 1:2
8 Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Brunei DPMM FC 1:3
9 Sat May 2, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Geylang International 3:1
10 Thu May 7, 2015 7:30 PM (4.) Balestier Khalsa 1:2
11 Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Harimau Muda B 0:2
12 Mon May 18, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata (S) 0:4
13 Thu Jul 23, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Garena Young Lions 0:2
14 Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Home United 2:2
15 Tue Aug 4, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Hougang United FC 4:1
16 Fri Aug 7, 2015 7:30 PM (2.) Tampines Rovers 2:1
16 Wed Aug 19, 2015 8:15 PM (2.) Brunei DPMM FC 2:0
18 Sat Aug 29, 2015 7:30 PM (5.) Geylang International 1:1
19 Sun Sep 13, 2015 7:30 PM (5.) Balestier Khalsa 4:2
20 Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:00 PM (3.) Harimau Muda B 2:2
21 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM (3.) Albirex Niigata (S) 1:2
22 Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:30 PM (4.) Garena Young Lions 2:1
23 Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:30 PM (5.) Home United 2:1
24 Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:30 PM (6.) Hougang United FC 2:0
25 Mon Nov 2, 2015 6:30 PM (6.) Tampines Rovers 0:0
26 Fri Nov 6, 2015 6:30 PM (5.) Brunei DPMM FC 1:3
27 Fri Nov 20, 2015 6:30 PM (7.) Geylang International 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Mon Jun 22, 2015 8:30 PM Balestier Khalsa 4:0
Group B Wed Jul 1, 2015 8:30 PM Tampines Rovers 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 12, 2015 7:30 PM Home United 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sat Aug 15, 2015 7:30 PM Home United 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 1, 2015 6:30 PM Balestier Khalsa 1:0

Matches - Season 14/15