For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

WSG Tirol

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  15.400 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 K €

WSG Tirol
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASV Mattersburg HAustria Vienna AAustria Vienna AFC Gleisdorf 09
AWolfsberger AC
HRed Bull Salzburg HRapid Vienna AFC Admira Wacker Mödling HTSV Hartberg HSC Rheindorf Altach ASKN St. Pölten HLASK HSK Sturm Graz ARed Bull Salzburg HSV Mattersburg

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 1 7 0,44 7:24 3.310
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 13:23 4.749
Overall balance 18 3 3 12 0,67 20:47 4.030
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Austria Vienna 3-4-1-2 4.600 3:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 4.038 3:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) SKN St. Pölten 3-4-1-2 3.050 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) LASK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.338 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) SK Sturm Graz 4-3-3 Attacking 7.512 2:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 5.400 1:5
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) SV Mattersburg 3-4-1-2 1.900 0:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 5.240 0:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Wolfsberger AC 3-4-1-2 3.755 2:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-1-2 1.711 3:1
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) TSV Hartberg 3-4-1-2 2.650 0:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Austria Vienna 4-2-3-1 8.040 2:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 3.050 0:4
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 2.340 5:1
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) LASK 3-4-3 2.450 0:2
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 2.100 1:5
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Red Bull Salzburg 5-4-1 8.107 5:1
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) SV Mattersburg 5-3-2 1.250 1:3
19 12:00 AM (12.) Rapid Vienna -:-
20 12:00 AM Wolfsberger AC -:-
21 12:00 AM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
22 12:00 AM TSV Hartberg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:30 AM SK Treibach ? 900 1:2
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:30 AM Austria Vienna ? 2.250 5:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:00 AM FC Gleisdorf 09 ? 1.000 1:4 AET
Quarter-Finals 10:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 TSV Hartberg 18 -4 28
7 Austria Vienna 18 -3 21
8 SC Rheindorf Altach 18 -9 19
9 SKN St. Pölten 18 -26 15
10 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 18 -21 14
11 SV Mattersburg 18 -24 14
12 WSG Tirol 18 -27 12

Matches