For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yeni Malatyaspor

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27.8

Foreigners: 13  54.2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Yeni Malatya Stadyumu  25.745 Seats

Current transfer record: +3.50 mil. €

Yeni Malatyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSivasspor HGöztepe
HKonyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara
ASivasspor AIstanbul Basaksehir FK AAlanyaspor HMKE Ankaragücü AGalatasaray SK HAntalyaspor ADenizlispor HTrabzonspor AKayserispor HKasimpasa AFenerbahce SK

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 4 7 1.07 22:20 6.927
Away record 15 3 4 8 0.87 21:26 11.229
Overall balance 30 7 8 15 0.97 43:46 9.078
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri Jul 26, 2019 1:00 AM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 9.146 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 2, 2019 2:00 AM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 7.812 0:1
3rd round 1st leg Fri Aug 9, 2019 3:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 22.632 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 14.665 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:30 PM Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 3:1
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 18, 2019 5:45 PM Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 2:2
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:30 PM Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 4:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:00 PM Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:45 AM (16.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 6.786 3:0
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 12:15 AM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 31.832 2:1
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 7.032 2:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 7.538 0:4
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 16.467 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 8.485 3:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 AM (13.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 6.703 5:1
8 Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 19.773 0:2
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 7.994 4:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 4.012 2:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 7.689 1:1
12 Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 16.663 0:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:30 AM (6.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 3.774 3:3
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 9.091 1:3
15 Mon Dec 16, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 31.053 0:2
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 5.841 0:2
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 5.248 1:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 2.060 4:1
19 Thu Mar 12, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Trabzonspor 4-4-2 double 6 9.571 1:3
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 4.904 2:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 4.500 0:1
22 Mon Feb 17, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 36.160 1:0
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 7.571 1:2
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 5.907 2:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 5.690 1:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
28 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:30 PM (14.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
30 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:30 PM (15.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
31 11:30 PM (16.) Sivasspor -:-
32 2:00 AM (16.) Besiktas JK -:-
33 11:30 PM Caykur Rizespor -:-
34 2:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Genclerbirligi Ankara 31 -14 33
13 Denizlispor 31 -16 32
14 Kayserispor 30 -29 31
15 Konyaspor 30 -15 30
16 Yeni Malatyaspor 30 -3 29
17 Caykur Rizespor 30 -19 29
18 MKE Ankaragücü 30 -26 25

Matches