For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Yeni Malatyaspor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 13  46,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Yeni Malatya Stadyumu  27.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,80 mil. €

Yeni Malatyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMKE Ankaragücü HDenizlispor AKonyaspor HKayserispor HKeciörengücü ABesiktas JK
HGalatasaray SK AKasimpasa AGöztepe HFenerbahce SK AGenclerbirligi Ankara
ATrabzonspor HAlanyaspor AAntalyaspor HSivasspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 16:8 10.105
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 15:11 10.388
Overall balance 15 6 5 4 1,53 31:19 10.256
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:00 AM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 3:00 AM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 0:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 4:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 22.632 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 14.665 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:30 PM Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 3:1
5th round 2nd leg 6:45 PM Keciörengücü -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:45 AM (7.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 6.786 3:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:15 AM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 31.832 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:45 AM (6.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 7.032 2:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 7.538 0:4
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 16.467 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 8.485 3:0
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:30 AM (13.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 6.703 5:1
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 19.773 0:2
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 7.994 4:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 4.012 2:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 7.689 1:1
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 16.663 0:0
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 3.774 3:3
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 9.091 1:3
15 12:00 AM (8.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 8:00 PM (8.) Caykur Rizespor -:-
17 9:30 PM Gaziantep FK -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM Göztepe -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 8:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 8:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 14 8 26
5 Fenerbahce SK 15 10 25
6 Galatasaray SK 15 4 24
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 15 12 23
8 Alanyaspor 15 10 23
9 Göztepe 15 -1 20
10 Gaziantep FK 15 -3 20

Matches