To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ypiranga Futebol Clube (RS)

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28.4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Olímpico Colosso da Lagoa  22.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ypiranga Futebol Clube (RS)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEsporte Clube Pelotas (RS) HEsporte Clube São José (RS) HGrêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) HParaná Clube AMirassol Futebol Clube (SP) HBotafogo Futebol Clube (SP)
APeñarol Atlético Clube (AM) AClube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) AClube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) ASER Caxias do Sul (RS)
ASport Club Internacional HEsporte Clube Juventude AFortaleza Esporte Clube HGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense ACriciúma Esporte Clube
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Tue Jun 1, 2021 7:00 AM Paraná Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group B Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 AM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group B Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:00 PM Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group B Sun Jun 20, 2021 10:00 PM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group B unknown unknown Figueirense Futebol Clube -:-
Group B unknown unknown Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Mar 19, 2021 6:00 AM Peñarol Atlético Clube (AM) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Second Round Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:30 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 AM Esporte Clube São Luiz (RS) 0:3
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) 3:3
Group 1 Tue Mar 9, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube Pelotas (RS) 0:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 6:00 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
Group 1 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 AM Esporte Clube Juventude 0:1
Group 1 Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube São José (RS) 4:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 7:00 AM Clube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) 0:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 7:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 1:0
Group 1 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 AM Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) ? 1:1
Group 1 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 2:2
11 Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 2:3